Mariposa County Board of REALTORS®

Affiliates of the Mariposa County Board of REALTORS®


APPRAISERS

Kehoe & Associates Real Estate Appraisers

- Vincen Kehoe    Kehoe@sti.net

5102 Hwy. 140, Suite A / PO Box 1879

Mariposa, CA 95338                                          

209-742-7792

 

Robert Lowrimore Appraisal Services

- Robert Lowrimore

P. O. Box 1180

Mariposa, CA 95338

209-966-5494

 

 

 

BANKING / INVESTMENTS / LENDERS

 

 

 

Loan Depot

- Marie Link       MLink@LoanDepot.com

1020 15th Street, Suite 20

Modesto, CA 95354

209-495-3259

http://www.LoanDepot.com/MLink

 

 

 

 

 

Nations Lending

- Jeff Bubenchik   Jeff.Bubenchik@NationsLending.com

3313 N. "G" Street, Suite A

Merced, CA 95348

209-769-5300

http://www.MariposaCountyLender.com

 

 

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

-Edward Walters  EWalters@primeres.com 

1160 West Olive Ave.

Merced, CA 95348

209-725-9405

www.primeresmerced.com 

 

 

 

Supreme Lending

- Andrew Pence   Andrew.Pence@SupremeLending.com

- Teri Blea    Teri.Blea@SupremeLending.com

41729 Hwy. 41

Oakhurst, CA 93644

559-658-7611

www.andrewpence.com

 

 

Yosemite Bank 

- Matt Foraker

5171 Highway 49 N. / PO Box 1267

Mariposa, CA 95338

800-982-0249 or 209-966-5444

 

 

 

 

Yosemite Mortgage 

- Nick Schneider     Nick@ymloans.com 

- Karina Bulow-Brown    Karina@ymloans.com

40055 Hwy. 41 / P.O. Box 2076

Oakhurst, CA 93644

559-683-5500

www.yosemitemortgage.com

 

 

CARPETS & FLOORING

47TH Place Carpet One

-Bill Bunetta

41400 Hwy. 41

Oakhurst, CA 93644

559-683-4366

www.47thPlace.com

 

 

 

CONTRACTORS

 

 

 

Collins Worth Construction

- Jeremy Collins  collinsworth_mpsa@sti.net

45111 Hwy. 140

Mariposa, CA 95338

209-966-7567

 

 

Natural environments, Inc.

 

Lawson Construction

- David Lawson  info@dlawson.com

3826 Hwy. 49 S. / PO Box 862

Mariposa, CA 95338

209-742-5898

www.DLawson.com

 

 

- David Wise     natural@yosemite.net

P. O. Box 1938

Mariposa, CA 95338

209-742-70047

www.naturalenvironments.net

 

 

 

         

HOME PRODUCTS / SERVICES

Scotts Cleaning Service

- Scott Vaughn   scottscleaning@sti.net

4962 9th Street

P.O. Box 1567

Mariposa, CA 95338

209-742-5898

www.ScottsCleaningService.com

 

 

 

 

 

INSURANCE

Eason Insurance Agency, Inc.

- Carmen Sanchez    homeins@easoninsuranceagency.com 

3321 G Street, Suite A

Merced, CA 95340

209-383-7322

agents.allstate.com/rick-eason-merced-ca.html 

 

 

Farmers Insurance

- Patrice Clements

5102 Highway 140

P. O. Box 1903

Mariposa, CA 95338

209-742-6660

 

INSPECTION

Advanced Home Inspections

- Ken Card

39519 Brier Place

Bass Lake, CA 93604

559-642-3335

 

 

 

High Sierra Inspection

- Matt Henderson   matthend1@yahoo.com

54334 Pinchot Drive

North Fork, CA 93643

559-493-8660

www.HighSierraInspection.com

 

 

INTERNET & TELEPHONE SERVICES

 

 

Sierra Tel  

- Laura Norman   LauraN@STCG.net

P. O. Box 219

Oakhurst, CA 93644   

559-642-1127

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LAND SURVEYORS

Freeman & Seaman Land Surveyors 

- Richard Seaman    seaman@yosemite.net

5037 Bullion Street

P. O. Box 1305

Mariposa, CA 95338     

209-966-3926

 

 

 

PEST CONTROL

 

 

 

PROPANE

Campora Propane Service

- Bob Hopkins       RHopkins@campora.com

40087 Hwy 49

P. O. Box 2427

Oakhurst, CA 93644

559-683-4648

 

 

 

SECURITY SYSTEMS

Sierra Tel

- Laura Norman   LauraN@STCG.net

P. O. Box 219

Oakhurst, CA 93644

559-642-1127

http://www.sierratel.com

 

SETTLEMENT & TITLE COMPANIES

Inter County Title Company

- Rick Lobaugh

5160 Bullion Street

P. O. Box 838

Mariposa, CA 95338     

209-966-3653

 

 

 

Placer Title Company

- Erica Prado    EPrado@PlacerTitle.com 

413 W. Yosemite Ave., #102 

Madera, CA 95338

559-675-8185 office or 559-474-9507 cell    

www.PlacerTitle.com

 

 

WELL TESTING, DRILLING, PUMP SERVICE

 

Yosemite Falls Well Drilling

- Mark Harris

5040 Fairgrounds Road

P. O. Box 1808

Mariposa, CA 95338

209-966-4461

 

 

 

Home  |  Why Use a Local REALTOR®  |  MCBOR Member Roster  |  Affiliate Roster  |  Board of Directors  |  MCBOR Application  |  Maps  |  Mariposa Visitors Information  |  Yosemite National Park  |  Mariposa County Information  |  California Assoc. of Realtors  |  National Assoc. of Realtors  |  Continuing Education &  More  |  Contact Us  |  Consumer & Realtor Safety  |  Recover Fund Grant Application
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: